Plaster casting beach day

Apparently I chose the gloomiest day to go to the beach to complete my plaster cast. I kid you not it was 50 degrees and by the time I finished, I could not feel my legs. Never have I been so cold in my life. As you can see in the fist picture, another one of the problems I faced in this activity is that the tide was rising very quickly making me super anxious. Other than that plaster casting was so fun and exciting. The fact that everything had to be done quickly and carefully was a challenge. I see myself doing this in a future but then I will know what not to do and be better prepared!

Leave a Reply

