Wk 4-Graffiti Painting

This week I did something I have been dying to experience since I was a child. I have always wanted to make art using spray paint, and let me tell you, it was so fun!! For my canvas I used a part of a bookshelf that was thrown out by my in laws which was built into their wall in the process of remodeling their living room. I totally forgot to take a picture of myself next to this when finished. When I read that it was required it was too late because the trash had taken my art in the morning. I got a little too carried away also when I spray painted my bed board gold because I was obsessed with the color. I think I would like to experience with spray paint in the future even though it was a little hard to use. The videos I saw made it look so easy but maybe it was just the paint I was using. For my second picture, the gif, I used the app PHHHOTO to create it.

Leave a comment